Google announced on Monday that it will sunset the consumer version of its social network Google+ by the end of August 2019 after a vulnerability exposed the personal data of up to 500,000 users between 2015 and March 2018.

This app has experienced reduction in number of users over time meaning: more investment yet low outcome. if it happened that you were pissed off  in some way by the google plus and then deleted it. then there is no way to restore it! the process is permanent!

Advertisements